Lovesstylecloset close up

Hi i am new plussize fashion blogger and thrifter. I always lovedvfashion and style ans everythung about it. I am from atlanta ga an in the south everything is big and beautiful. So that all i know is self love meaning loving every part of me from my phat thigh to my two stomachs. Yes two us phat girls know what i am talking about! It me so i love it and that why i started this blog because a lot women ask me where do i get my confidence. From and it comes from with in and long talk with self. This is how i was made so i had to deal with it and i did. By taking back my looks and turned self hate in to self love!
#Plussizefashion #curvygirl #plussizeblogger #bbw

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

