Thrifting jewelry

image

I stop by a little thrift store today. I was looking for anything just pass by . when i came across the beauties. I scored 2pair of earringsband three necklace all for under 10 dollars yes i know wth. Who dont love a deal i know i do. this is why i stop by thrift store as much as i can. Just to check out nee stock and to see new. That why i love thrifting. But stay tuned to my blog on how i where my finds and more fun treaurese

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

