Vintage and flower

image

Purple is the color of the day for me! I am a vintage fan so when i seen this color block throw or jacket not sure i had to have it.i also purchased this hat at my local fav thrift store . it just screamed at me put me in your basket. I been wanting a hat this style and and the bowler style but just refuse to pay the money they asking,so i ll just stalker my favorite thrift stores lol.   
        I love been outside this time of the year, cause i get to watch all my hard work from previous year come alive. Yes i plany this plant i actually have 3 gardens around my house. I never knew why my granny stayed in her yard. After working outside and laborung of love in my gardens. I love being out there to.
Outfit details thrifted jacket and hat . old puple vest and shirt and old jeans made new by cutting up and bleaching.       

Love ,  happy thrifting

@Lovesstylecloset ig

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

