Feeling myself

image

Goodmorning …..out loving this morning air. I thrifted tjis skirt a while back and it my first time wearing it. When i saw in the store so many idea of what i could do ran thur my mind .so this is my fisrt look with it.

image

My front porch is my favorite place to be!!! It was my granny love spot . she loved to sit here for hours and look at her beautiful yard!!

image

My mother and law by my brother hand make these bags. And they all made of brown paper bags. This one is to dye for and it a funny story about how i got to……so stay tuned until next time

image

My loves.
Purse: hand made :
Shirt :ranibow years ago
Skirt :thrifted

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

