It the leo in me

image

It almost my birthday so i fell a little lioness stir up un me. So i had to pull out the big hair and try some n

image

ew

thi

ngs

When i laid eyes on this short set !! I knew i was in like not love!!! I had a lot ways a wanted to style this but..i thought let keep pl

image

ain an

d clea

n!!!!

  This #vintage sag habor. Set didnt need alot so i paired with my glittering oxfords and my thrifted mark cross crossbody purse.. Thrifted this bag for two fot home and goggle it worth over a 1000

image

dollars!!

dollars!!

  Thrifting in a rush !! It just like digging for gold sometine you strike good and sometime not but you always keep com

image

ing back !!!

Vist my ig @lovesstylecloset and fb to.

Love
Lovesstylecloset

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

